Sortieren nach

Therapeutenliste

Haintz Bettina
Habsburgergasse 10
A-1010 Wien
Tel: +43 699 125 588 66
Dipl.-Ing. Spechtenhauser Margot
Rembrandtstr. 29/14/13/DG
A-1020 Wien
Tel: 0699/10291400
E-Mail: margot.spechtenhauser@aon.at
Website: www.praxis-spechtenhauser.at
Freistetter Roman
Rennweg 16
A-1030 Wien
Tel: 0680/4035462
E-Mail: kontakt@bodylibrium.at
Website: www.bodylibrium.at
Katzer Ursula
Hainburgerstr. 29/12/26
A-1030 Wien
Tel: 0699 81 34 64 11
E-Mail: ursula.katzer@aon.at
Website: www.ursulakatzer.at
Steinbauer Andrea
Barichg. 2/18
A-1030 Wien
Tel: 713 31 11
Tel: 0664/3269750
Fax: 713 31 11 55
E-Mail: minna@steinbauer-garten.at
Steinbauer Heinz
Barichg. 2/18
A-1030 Wien
Tel: 0664/3269740
E-Mail: office@steinbauer-garten.at
Dr. Birklhuber Daniela
Sandwirtg. 2/13
A-1060 Wien
Tel: 0664/6373664
E-Mail: d.birklhuber@chello.at
Website: www.birklhuber.at
Mag. Gavrilova Oksana
Königsklostergasse 7/3
A-1060 Wien
Tel: +43 69911700350
E-Mail: oksana@scenar-therapie.at
Website: www.scenar-therapie.at
Mag. Schweiger Doris
Linke Wienzeile 118/12
A-1060 Wien
Tel: 0676/7499494
E-Mail: doris-schweiger@tele2.at
Mag. Reith Michaela
Apotheke Zur Kaiserkrone
Mariahilfer Str. 110
A-1070 Wien
Tel: 0664/3142101
E-Mail: m.reith@eventarts.at